Our Team

2022 AGM team photo
June 2022 AGM team photo, hybrid Zoom and in-person meeting


De Whalen — president
Belinda Boyd — director
John Roeder — treasurer
Deb Turner — membership
Stephanie Shulhan — secretary

RPRC network

Updated Terms of Reference (click to download)

Support team

Athena Estremadura — project coordinator
Benjamin Yong — communications coordinator
Laina Deer-Ferris — newsletter adminstrator